Showing off my ring // Presumiendo mi anillo

For this layout I chose a watercolored paper from the Wildflower Carta Bella Collection. I also added some black and white papers from the Amy Tangerine Plus One 6 x 6 paper pad. I added some color using my water colors, just a bit,here and there.

Para este layout utilicé un papel de la colección Wildflower de Carta Bella. También usé unos papeles de al libretita 6 x 6 de la colección Plus One de Amy Tangerine. Les puse un poquito de color con mis acuarelas. 

11863447_10155851070080333_3778647878527988286_n

I cut some rectangles of the different papers and decided they would look good on both corners, in a patchwork – like style.

Corté rectángulos con los diferentes papeles y los acomodé en las esquinas superior e inferior, como collage. 

P1000199

For embellishments I decided on some sequins and flower ephemera. I used some sparkly pink thickers that are super shiny.

Para decorar use lentejuelas y flores de cartón. Y escogí unas letras rosas con diamantinas que brillan mucho. 

P1000198

Responder

